Home » Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE

CPLC – CRC (Central Reporting Cell) GATE NO. 4, SINDH GOVERNOR HOUSE, South Saddar Town
Karachi, Sindh 75400, Pakistan
Phone Number +92-(21) 3568 3333
Help Line +92-(21)35682222 , +92-(21)35662222 , 1102
Email: Info@cplc.org.pk
Fax Number: +92-(21) 35683336

CPLC CENTRAL ZONE

DIG West Office Block – 10 Federal B. Area, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99246168, +92 (21) 99246169
Email: central@cplc.org.pk

CPLC WEST ZONE

SSP SITE Office, State Avenue SITE A Police Station SITE
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99239217
Email: west@cplc.org.pk

CPLC MALIR ZONE

SSP East Office Shahrah-e-Faisal, Near Drigh Road, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone Number: +92 (21) 34580088-80-81, +92 (21) 99248226-227
Email: malir@cplc.org.pk

CPLC SOUTH ZONE

DIG South Office, Awan-e- Saddar Road, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 35687444, +92 (21) 35687333
Email: south@cplc.org.pk

CPLC EAST ZONE

DIG East Office, Near Newtown Police Station, Stadium Road.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 34942222, +92 (21) 34942223
Email: east@cplc.org.pk

CPLC CITY ZONE

SSP City Complex, Near Baghdadi Police Station, Liyari Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99332705, +92 (21) 99332706
Email: city@cplc.org.pk

CPLC DISTRICT KORANGI

S.S.P Korangi Office, Main Brookes Roundabout, Korangi Industrial Area
Phone Number : +92 (21) 35113333, +92 (21) 35114444
Email: korangi@cplc.org.pk

CPLC DISTRICT HYDERABAD

Woman Police Station Building, Main Auto Bhan Road Unit No. 02, Latifabad, Hyderabad
Phone Number: +92 (22) 3821240, +92 (22) 9260222
Email: hyderabad@cplc.org.pk

CPLC DISTRICT JAMSHORO

SSP Office Jamshoro, Near Session Court Jamshoro
Phone Number: +92 (22) 9213679
Email: jamshoro@cplc.org.pk