Home » Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE

CPLC – CRC (Central Reporting Cell) GATE NO. 4, SINDH GOVERNOR HOUSE,
Karachi, Sindh 75400, Pakistan.
Phone Number +92-(21) 3568 3333
Help Line +92-(21)35682222 , +92-(21)35662222 , 1102
Email: Info@cplc.org.pk
Get Location

CPLC WEST ZONE (CAMP OFFICE IN CENTRAL ZONE)

DIG West Office Block – 10 Federal B. Area, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99246168, +92 (21) 99246169, +92 (21) 36361078
Email: central@cplc.org.pk, cplcentral@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC KEAMARI ZONE

Site A Police Station, (Adjacent to SSP Keamari Office) , Textile Avenue, Site, Karachi
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99333074, +92 (21) 32562333
Email: west@cplc.org.pk, cplc.zrc.west@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC MALIR ZONE

SSP East Office, Near Drigh Road, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99248226-227, +92 (21) 34580088-80-81
Email: malir@cplc.org.pk, cplcmalir@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC SOUTH ZONE

DIG South Office, Awan-e- Saddar Road, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 35687444, +92 (21) 35687333, +92 (21) 99217692-693
Email: south@cplc.org.pk, zrcsouth@hotmail.com
Get Location

CPLC EAST ZONE

DIG East Office, Near Newtown Police Station, Stadium Road, Karachi
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99230850, +92 (21) 34942222, +92 (21) 34942223
Email: east@cplc.org.pk,  cplc_e@hotmail.com
Get Location

CPLC CITY ZONE

SSP City Complex, Near Baghdadi Police Station, Lyari Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99332705, +92 (21) 99332706
Email: city@cplc.org.pk, cplccityzone@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC KORANGI

Korangi Industrial area, Main brooks chowrangi, 15 Madadgar office, Karachi
Phone Number : +92 (21) 99333625, +92 (21) 99333626
Email: korangi@cplc.org.pk
Get Location

CPLC DISTRICT HYDERABAD

Woman Police Station Building, Main Auto Bhan Road Unit No. 02, Latifabad, Hyderabad
Phone Number: +92 (22) 3823334,+92 (22) 3823333, +92 (22) 9260222, +92 (22) 3821240
Email: hyderabad@cplc.org.pk, cplc.drc.@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC DISTRICT JAMSHORO

SSP Office Jamshoro, Near Session Court Jamshoro
Phone Number: +92 (22) 9213679
Email: jamshoro@cplc.org.pk, cplcjamshoro@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC DISTRICT MIRPURKHAS

CPLC Mirpurkhas office, inside Police Complex, Mirpurkhas
Phone Number: +92 (233) 9290319
Email: cplc.mirpurkhas@gmail.com
Get Location

CPLC SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD

CPLC Shaheed benazirabad, Dig Nawabshah Office, Nawabshah
Phone Number: +92 (244) 9370606
Email: cplc.drc.sba@gmail.com
Get Location