Home » Contact

Contact

HEAD OFFICE

CPLC – CRC (Central Reporting Cell) Sindh Governor’s Secretariat Karachi
Phone Number +92-(21) 3568 3333
Email: Info@cplc.org.pk
Fax Number: +92-(21) 35683336
U.A.N Number: 111 222 345

CPLC CENTRAL ZONE

DIG West Office Block – 10 Federal B. Area, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99246168, +92 (21) 99246169
Email: central@cplc.org.pk

CPLC WEST ZONE

SSP SITE Office, State Avenue SITE A Police Station SITE
Phone Number: +92 (21) 99239217
Email: west@cplc.org.pk

CPLC MALIR ZONE

SSP Bin Qasim Office, Gate No. 2, Quaidabad, Karachi
Phone Number: +92 (21) 35018888, +92 (21) 35018889
Email: malir@cplc.org.pk

CPLC SOUTH ZONE

DIG South Office, Awan-e- Saddar Road, Karachi.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 35687444, +92 (21) 35687333
Email: south@cplc.org.pk

CPLC EAST ZONE

DIG East Office, Near Newtown Police Station, Stadium Road.
Phone Number: +92 (21) 34942222, +92 (21) 34942223
Email: east@cplc.org.pk

CPLC DISTRICT KORANGI

S.S.P Korangi Office, Main Brookes Roundabout, Korangi Industiral Area
Phone Number : +92 (21) 35113333, +92 (21) 35114444
Email: korangi@cplc.org.pk

CPLC DISTRICT HYDERABAD

Auto Bhan Latifabad, Hyderabad
Phone Number: +92 (22) 9260222 b
Email: hyderabad@cplc.org.pk